Les meilleures activités dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon

Rafting and Canyoning in the Verdon Regional Nature Park

Rafting and Canyoning in the Verdon Regional Nature Park

The Verdon Regional Nature Park, created in 1997, defends and promotes the territory by guaranteeing economic growth compatible with the preservation of its natural heritage. There are many activities but canyoning in the Verdon Regional Nature Park is very well known.

One of France's 53 regional nature parks is the Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon (PNRV). This designation is based on the region's many assets, including its diverse landscape, abundant natural beauty, charming villages and, of course, its distinctive river, which contributes to the region's extraordinary natural beauty. The existence of such a label favours the development of the group's projects locally as well as the implementation of development or valorisation activities internationally. Rafting in the Verdon Regional Nature Park is also attracting attention.

To find out more about the Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon, click here:

Best activities in the Verdon Regional Nature Park

There are many activities in the Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon, some of which are mentioned below.

For more activities to do in nature, click on the link below:

Bungee jumping from the Artuby bridge in the Verdon

Can you imagine jumping into the air at a height of several dozen metres for a brief sensation of flight and a powerful adrenaline rush? Join the Latitude Challenge team in the south of France as they bravely cross one of the highest bridges in Europe in the Verdon Gorge! Come and experience a unique bungee jumping adventure from the Artuby bridge, situated at 182 metres above sea level, in the middle of the picturesque Verdon Gorge in the south of France. Both bungee jumping and canyoning in the Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon attract attention.

Kayak rental at Lake Castillon

With the help of Aqua Bond Rafting, explore the Gorges du Verdon by kayak and enjoy the famous white water rapids! Lake Castillon in the Verdon mountains of southern France offers breathtaking scenery and emerald coloured rapids, making it the perfect place to kayak. 

With single and two-seater kayaks, you can set off with exceptional performance, stability and comfort in any weather. 

Retrieve your equipment while enjoying the peace and quiet of one of the most picturesque lakes in the PACA region.

The crew can also recommend a variety of routes to suit your schedule. 

You will receive a brief safety orientation before you start, as well as a demonstration of the high quality equipment you will be using, which will include kayaks with adjustable footrests, padded seats, directional paddles, buoyancy aids and dry barrels. 

Rafting and canyoning in the Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon are considered magnificent.

Also check out the other kayaking experiences we offer, click on the link below:

Water trekking in the Verdon Grand Canyon

The white water activities in the Verdon Gorges will make you discover the biggest canyon in Europe! Half day or full day are the two alternatives ! 

The Gorges du Verdon, Europe's largest gorge system and a renowned canyoning destination, are located in southern France. They offer beautiful scenery and exhilarating rapids. Canyoning in the Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon is renowned. 

Set off with your guide on this adventure in the Gorges du Verdon, discover the distinctive flora and fauna of the region and admire the breathtaking scenery on this incredible excursion in white water! 

You can choose to participate in as much or as little of this accessible activity as you like and still enjoy the beautiful emerald green canal. 

A variety of routes are available from Aqua Bond depending on age and ability.

Canyon of the Clue de Saint Auban in the Verdon Gorges

The Clue de Saint-Auban is located in a rugged area with cliffs rising to over 200 metres on either side near the source of the Estéron valley, on the edge of the Verdon. 

You can choose from an extensive Couleur Canyon circuit, which alternates swimming sections with jumps, slides and ropes. On a circuit with thrilling jumps, waterfalls and obstacles, you will have the chance to experience a magnificent natural setting. For those who wish, a 40-metre long and six-metre high zip line punctuates this canyoning. 

Although canyoning at the Clue de Saint-Auban requires comfort in the water and a good physical condition, beginners as well as the more athletic can participate.

Canyoning in the Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon is very attractive. So don't hesitate any longer and try this canyoning if you are looking for a river in the heart of the Verdon.

Rafting in the Verdon Gorges

During this rafting trip in the Gorges du Verdon, enjoy the meanders of the largest canyon in Europe! 

The Gorges du Verdon, the largest canyon system in Europe, is located in the south of France. This valley is a prime rafting destination due to its beautiful scenery and distinctive karst formations. 

Cruise the distinctive canal with an experienced and enthusiastic guide on an inflatable river raft, ideal for negotiating the area's well-known rapids and waterways. Each raft sleeps 3-8 people and is perfect for families and complete beginners, with an expert boat guide at the back. Like rafting, canyoning in the Verdon Regional Nature Park is also very popular.

River canyoning close to St Paul de Vence

The Alpes-Maritimes region offers some of the best canyoning and the south of France is a popular place for canyoning. The region attracts newcomers and more experienced enthusiasts to the unique nature and variety of canyons. Children from the age of 8 can go canyoning, provided they are accompanied by an adult. 

Canyoning is quite enjoyable. It involves walking along a small stream or river, sliding down slides, diving into deep, clear pools and abseiling down waterfalls.  

A combination is necessary to protect you from the cold mountain water and possible rock scratches. It is also a tough and sociable activity. Canyoning in the Verdon Regional Nature Park is also very famous.

Ballooning

Admire the beautiful landscape of Provence. A hot air balloon ride is an adventurous and beautiful experience, as is canyoning in the Verdon regional nature park, which you will not forget.

Canyon de la Ferné in the Verdon Gorges

The Ferné Canyon in the Verdon Gorges is the place to go if you are looking for adventure in a truly natural setting such as canyoning in the Verdon Regional Nature Park. 

The vertical nature of the Ferné Canyon gives you access to the most special part of the Verdon Gorges, which is close to the Sainte-Croix lake. You can access the magnificence of the gorges and the Ferné Canyon by rappelling from the top of the cliffs or by swimming in the Verdon!

You will be under the supervision of Rocksiders' knowledgeable experts who will share their love of canyoning and adrenaline with you as you descend the La Ferné canyon. The emphasis today will be on safety and fun!

Mountain biking

From the sources to the Gorges du Verdon, mountain bikers can discover a welcoming and adventurous environment in a peaceful alpine setting. From the Col d'Allos to the charming Provençal town of Gréoux-les-Bains, take the 300km TransVerdon for a thrilling ride or family experience. 

You can discover the landscapes of the Verdon in all seasons in the open air on the 709 km of delimited trails of the French Cycling Federation's mountain bike domain.  

Les itinéraires stimulants et adaptés aux familles conviennent à tous les niveaux de compétence et offrent une variété d’activités. Celui-ci est également réputé comme le canyoning dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon.

mountain biking

Conclusion

In the Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon, activities such as canyoning and rafting are the most popular with tourists.

To find out more and discover new destinations, visit our website and click on the link below:

Share :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn
en_USEnglish

Les meilleures activités dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon

Rafting et Canyoning dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon

Rafting et Canyoning dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon

Le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon, créé en 1997, défend et valorise le territoire en garantissant une croissance économique compatible avec la préservation de son patrimoine naturel. Les activités y sont nombreuses mais le Canyoning dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon est réputé.

L’un des 53 parcs naturels régionaux de France est le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon (PNRV). Cette désignation s’appuie sur les nombreux atouts de la région, dont la diversité de ses paysages, sa beauté naturelle abondante, ses charmants villages et, bien sûr, sa rivière aux couleurs distinctives, qui contribue à l’extraordinaire beauté naturelle de la région. L’existence d’un tel label favorise le développement des projets du groupe localement ainsi que la mise en place d’activités de développement ou de valorisation à l’international. Le rafting dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon attire également l’attention.

Pour en savoir plus sur le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon, cliquez ici :

Meilleures activités dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon

Il existe de nombreuses activités dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon dont certaines sont mentionnées ci-dessous.

Pour d’autres activités à faire en pleine nature, cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous :

Saut à l'élastique depuis le pont de l'Artuby dans le Verdon

Vous imaginez-vous bondir dans les airs à plusieurs dizaines de mètres de hauteur pour éprouver une brève sensation d’envol et une puissante montée d’adrénaline ? Rejoignez l’équipe du Latitude Challenge dans le sud de la France alors qu’ils traversent courageusement l’un des plus hauts ponts d’Europe dans les gorges du Verdon ! Venez vivre une aventure unique en saut à l’élastique depuis le pont de l’Artuby, situé à 182 mètres d’altitude, au milieu des pittoresques gorges du Verdon dans le sud de la France. Le saut à l’élastique comme le canyoning dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon attirent l’attention.

Location de kayak au lac de Castillon

Avec l’aide d’Aqua Bond Rafting, explorez les Gorges du Verdon en kayak et admirez les célèbres rapides d’eau vive ! Le lac de Castillon dans les montagnes du Verdon dans le sud de la France offre un paysage à couper le souffle et des ruisseaux couleur émeraude, ce qui en fait l’endroit idéal pour faire du kayak. 

Avec les kayaks monoplaces et biplaces, vous pouvez partir en bénéficiant de performances, d’une stabilité et d’un confort exceptionnels par tous les temps. 

Récupérez votre matériel en profitant du calme et des plages cachées au bord d’un des lacs les plus pittoresques de la région PACA.

L’équipage peut également recommander une variété d’itinéraires en fonction de votre emploi du temps. 

Vous recevrez une brève orientation sur la sécurité avant de commencer, ainsi qu’une démonstration de l’équipement de haute qualité que vous utiliserez, qui comprendra des kayaks avec repose-pieds réglables, des sièges rembourrés, des pagaies directionnelles, des aides à la flottabilité et des barils secs. 

Le rafting et le canyoning dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon sont considérés comme magnifiques.

Découvrez également les autres expériences de kayak que nous proposons, cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous :

Randonnée aquatique dans le Grand Canyon du Verdon

Les activités d’eau vive dans les Gorges du Verdon vous feront découvrir le plus grand canyon d’Europe ! Demi-journée ou journée complète sont les deux alternatives !! 

Les Gorges du Verdon, le plus grand système de gorges d’Europe et une destination de canyoning renommée, sont situées dans le sud de la France. Ils offrent des paysages magnifiques et des rapides exaltants. Le canyoning dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon est réputé. 

Partez avec votre guide pour cette excursion en eaux vives dans les Gorges du Verdon, découvrez la flore et la faune distinctives de la région et admirez les paysages à couper le souffle lors de cette incroyable excursion en eaux vives! 

Vous pouvez choisir de participer autant ou aussi peu à cette activité accessible que vous le souhaitez tout en profitant pleinement de ce magnifique canal vert émeraude. 

Une variété d’itinéraires sont disponibles auprès d’Aqua Bond en fonction de l’âge et des compétences.

Canyon de la Clue de Saint Auban dans les Gorges du Verdon

La Clue de Saint-Auban est située dans une zone accidentée avec des falaises culminant à plus de 200 mètres de part et d’autre à proximité de la source de la vallée de l’Estéron, à la limite du Verdon. 

Vous pouvez choisir parmi un circuit très complet à Couleur Canyon, qui alterne parties de natation avec sauts, toboggans et passages de cordes. Sur un circuit avec sauts émotionnels, cascades et obstacles, vous aurez la chance d’évoluer dans un cadre naturel magnifique. Pour ceux qui le souhaitent, une tyrolienne de 40 mètres de long et de six mètres de haut ponctue ce canyoning. 

Bien que le canyoning de la Clue de Saint-Auban nécessite du confort dans l’eau et une bonne condition physique, les débutants comme les plus sportifs peuvent y participer.

Le canyoning dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon est très attractif. Alors n’hésitez plus et essayez ce canyoning si vous cherchez un cours d’eau au coeur du Verdon.

Rafting dans les Gorges du Verdon

Lors de cette descente en rafting dans les Gorges du Verdon, profitez des méandres du plus grand canyon d’Europe ! 

Les Gorges du Verdon, le plus grand réseau de canyons d’Europe, sont situées dans le sud de la France. Cette vallée est une destination de choix pour le rafting grâce à ses beaux paysages et ses formations karstiques distinctives. 

Parcourez le canal distinctif en compagnie d’un guide expérimenté et enthousiaste sur un radeau pneumatique, idéal pour négocier les rapides et les rapides bien connus de la région. Chaque radeau peut accueillir de 3 à 8 personnes et est parfait pour les familles et les débutants complets, avec un guide expert en bateau à l’arrière. Comme le rafting, le canyoning dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon est également très réputé.

Canyoning de rivière près de St Paul de Vence

La région des Alpes-Maritimes offre certaines des meilleures descentes de canyoning et le sud de la France est un lieu de canyoning populaire. Les nouveaux arrivants et les passionnés plus chevronnés sont attirés dans la région par le caractère unique de la nature et la variété des canyons. A condition d’être accompagnés d’un adulte, les enfants dès l’âge de 8 ans peuvent faire du canyoning. 

Le canyoning est assez agréable. Cela implique de marcher le long d’un petit ruisseau ou d’une rivière, de glisser sur des toboggans, de plonger dans des piscines profondes et claires et de descendre en rappel des cascades.  

Une combinaison est nécessaire pour vous protéger de l’eau froide de la montagne et d’éventuelles éraflures de roche. C’est aussi une activité dure et sociable. Le canyoning dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon est également très réputé.

Faire du ballon ascensionnel

Admirez le magnifique paysage provençal. Une balade en montgolfière est une expérience aventureuse et magnifique comme le canyoning dans le parc naturel régional du Verdon que vous n’oublierez pas.

Canyon de la Ferné dans les Gorges du Verdon

Le Canyon de Ferné dans les Gorges du Verdon est l’endroit où aller si vous cherchez l’aventure dans un cadre vraiment naturel comme le Canyoning dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon. 

La nature verticale du Canyon de la Ferné vous donne accès à la partie la plus particulière des Gorges du Verdon, qui se trouve à proximité du lac de Sainte-Croix. Vous pourrez accéder à la magnificence des gorges et du Canyon de Ferné en rappelant du haut des falaises ou en vous baignant dans le Verdon !

Vous serez sous la supervision des experts avertis de Rocksiders qui partageront avec vous leur amour du canyoning et de l’adrénaline lors de votre descente dans le canyon de La Ferné. L’accent sera mis aujourd’hui sur la sécurité et le plaisir !

Vélo de montagne

Des sources aux Gorges du Verdon, les vététistes peuvent découvrir un environnement accueillant et aventureux dans un cadre alpin tranquille. Du Col d’Allos à la charmante ville provençale de Gréoux-les-Bains, empruntez la TransVerdon de 300 km pour une balade à sensations ou une expérience en famille. 

Vous pourrez découvrir les paysages du Verdon en toutes saisons en plein air sur les 709 km de pistes délimitées du domaine VTT de la Fédération Française de Cyclisme.  

Les itinéraires stimulants et adaptés aux familles conviennent à tous les niveaux de compétence et offrent une variété d’activités. Celui-ci est également réputé comme le canyoning dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon.

vélo de montagne

Conclusion

Dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Verdon, les activités comme le canyoning et le rafting sont les plus appréciées des touristes.

Pour en savoir plus et découvrir de nouvelles destinations, visitez notre site web et cliquez sur le lien ci-dessous :

Partager :

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn
fr_FRFrench