Nice

Nice and its wonders

Nice is the beautiful capital of the French Riviera. It is a place of unique beauty where art, elegance and nature combine in a sublime way that floods the senses. At the heart of the city is Vieux Nice, a picturesque old town full of alleys and brightly painted houses that light up the surrounding area.

Our activities in Nice

Stroll through its streets and enjoy the beauty of the various architectural wonders that adorn the city, such as the Church of Gesu or the Cathedral of Santa Reparata. Let yourself be enveloped by the atmosphere of art and culture that breathes in Nice, by visiting its many museums and galleries, among which the Matisse Museum and the Marc Chagall National Museum stand out.

Disconnect from the pressures of everyday life as you stroll through one of the city's parks and gardens. Discover the Alberto I garden, the Cimiez arenas or the spectacular Phoenix floral park, which houses one of the largest greenhouses in the world, teeming with exotic species full of life and color.

Enjoy an unforgettable experience at the Marché aux Fleurs. A dynamic place that offers you an explosion of colours with its parade of flowers and where you can taste the best quality products and wines.

Beautiful places with flavor and color

Nice is full of surprises and tourist attractions that will take your breath away. Wherever you go, you will find this combination of colors, life and flavors that characterizes the city.

From the historic center of Old Nice with its alleys and colorful facades, through the vibrant dynamics of its markets, full of the most beautiful flowers and the best local products. Walking in the streets of Nice is to discover a surprising heritage enriched by the hospitality of its inhabitants.

Visit the picturesque Flower Market to enjoy the friendliness of local florists and producers. Let the flowers flood your senses: with colors, nuances and aromas that will stay in your memory. In addition, every Monday you will find all kinds of antiques that will take you back in time.

El arte siempre está presente: El Museo Matisse y el Museo Nacional Marc Chagall son los más famosos y albergan decenas de obras de estos renombrados pintores, pero también podrá disfrutar de otros lugares como el Museo de Arte Moderno y Contemporáneo o el Museo Internacional de Arte Naif que le sorprenderán. musée Matisse and the musée national Marc Chagall are the most famous and house dozens of works by these renowned painters, but you can also enjoy other places such as the musée d’art moderne et contemporain or the musée international d’art Naif that will surprise you.

One of the most famous events in the city is the carnival held in February. An environment that breathes life, color, and joy with the flower battles that permeate the air with aromas and nuances.

The magnificent architectural heritage is another reason to come to this beautiful city. The historic centre offers you buildings of imposing beauty, such as the Palais de Justice, the Palais de la Préfecture, the Palais Lascaris, the Chapelle de la Miséricorde or the Église Saint-Martin to name but a few. All these places have a story to tell, come and discover their secrets.

A site that perfectly combines architecture and beauty is the Maison Auer. A confectionery and chocolate factory that has been in existence since the early 19th century, which not only offers the best candies and candied fruits, but also offers a superb Florentine style decoration.

The whole of Nice is adorned with turquoise blue Mediterranean coastline which you can appreciate in all its splendour from the Colline du Château. From this magnificent vantage point, you will have the most beautiful panoramic views of the Baie des Anges and you will be able to take the best photos of your trip.

Two special and beautiful sites you can visit are the Castle Cemetery (Cimetière du Château) and the Jewish Cemetery (Cimetière Israélite). Both with impressive burial monuments full of mystery and history.

The most emblematic site of the city is the famous Promenade des Anglais. It is one of the most beautiful promenades in France, with beautiful views and an exuberance of elegance that will make your stroll an unforgettable experience.

Art, culture, and history come together in Nice to enchant its visitors with an explosion of life and color. Let yourself be enveloped by the beautiful magic and live one of the most beautiful experiences of your life.

Nice

Nice et ses merveilles

Nice est la belle capitale de la Côte d’Azur. C’est un lieu d’une beauté unique où l’art, l’élégance et la nature se combinent d’une manière sublime qui inonde les sens. Au cœur de la ville se trouve le Vieux Nice, une vieille ville pittoresque pleine de ruelles et de maisons peintes de couleurs vives qui illuminent les environs.

Nos activités à Nice

Promenez-vous dans ses rues et profitez de la beauté des différentes merveilles architecturales qui ornent la ville, telles que l’église de Gésu ou la cathédrale de Santa Reparata. Laissez-vous envelopper par l’atmosphère d’art et de culture qui respire à Nice, en visitant ses nombreux musées et galeries, parmi lesquels le musée Matisse et le musée national Marc Chagall se distinguent.

Déconnectez-vous des pressions de la vie quotidienne en vous promenant dans l’un des parcs et jardins de la ville. Découvrez le jardin Alberto I, les arènes de Cimiez ou le spectaculaire parc floral Phoenix qui abrite l’une des plus grandes serres du monde regorgeant d’espèces exotiques pleines de vie et de couleurs.

Vivez une expérience inoubliable au Marché aux Fleurs. Un lieu dynamique qui vous offre une explosion de couleurs avec son défilé fleuri et où vous dégusterez les meilleurs produits et vins de qualité.

Beaux endroits avec saveur et couleur

Nice est pleine de surprises et d’attractions touristiques qui vous couperont le souffle. Où que vous alliez, vous trouverez cette combinaison de couleurs, de vie et de saveurs qui caractérise la ville.

Du centre historique du Vieux Nice avec ses ruelles et ses façades colorées, en passant par la dynamique vibrante de ses marchés, pleins des plus belles fleurs et des meilleurs produits locaux. Marcher dans les rues de Nice, c’est découvrir un patrimoine surprenant enrichi par l’hospitalité de ses habitants.

Visitez le pittoresque Marché aux Fleurs pour profiter de la convivialité des fleuristes et producteurs locaux. Laissez les fleurs inonder vos sens : de couleurs, de nuances et d’arômes qui resteront dans votre mémoire. De plus, tous les lundis, vous trouverez toutes sortes d’antiquités qui vous feront voyager dans le temps.

L’art est toujours présent : Le musée Matisse et le musée national Marc Chagall sont les plus célèbres et abritent des dizaines d’œuvres de ces peintres de renom, mais vous pouvez également profiter d’autres lieux tels que le musée d’art moderne et contemporain ou le musée international d’art Naif qui vous surprendra.

L’un des événements les plus célèbres de la ville est le carnaval a lieu au cours du mois de février. Un environnement qui respire la vie, la couleur et la joie avec les batailles de fleurs qui imprègnent l’air d’arômes et de nuances.

Le magnifique patrimoine architectural est une autre raison de venir dans cette belle ville. Le centre historique vous offre des bâtiments d’une beauté imposante, tels que le Palais de Justice, le Palais de la Préfecture, le Palais Lascaris, la Chapelle de la Miséricorde ou l’Église Saint-Martin pour n’en nommer que quelques-uns. Tous ces lieux ont une histoire à raconter, venez découvrir leurs secrets.

Un site qui allie parfaitement architecture et beauté est la Maison Auer. Une confiserie et une chocolaterie qui existe depuis le début du 19ème siècle, qui en plus de vous offrir les meilleurs bonbons et fruits confits, vous offre également une superbe décoration de style florentin.

Tout Nice est orné de côtes méditerranéennes aux eaux bleu turquoise que vous pourrez apprécier dans toute sa splendeur depuis la Colline du Château. Dans ce magnifique point de vue, vous aurez les plus belles vues panoramiques sur la Baie des Anges et vous pourrez prendre les meilleures photos de votre voyage.

Deux sites particuliers et très beaux que vous pouvez visiter sont le cimetière du château (Cimetière du Château) et le cimetière juif (Cimetière Israélite). Les deux avec des monuments funéraires impressionnants pleins de mystère et d’histoire.

Le site le plus emblématique de la ville est le célèbre Promenade des Anglais. C’est l’une des plus belles promenades de France, avec de belles vues et une exubérance d’élégance qui feront de votre balade une expérience inoubliable.

Art, culture et histoire se mélangent à Nice pour enchanter ses visiteurs avec une explosion de vie et de couleurs. Laissez-vous envelopper par la belle magie et vivez l’une des plus belles expériences de votre vie.