Croisières Calanque

Cruise ship

For the planet

Respect the environment

Local

Our excursions for cruise ships on stopover

One of the most effective ways to get a good rest is to take a cruise, but when you arrive in a new city to visit another question always arises: What to do?

To answer this question you have to be decisive, I'm going to a new place, I'm coming to a new city, and of course, I want to know it. But, it is tedious to have to go on a trip and “work” on an itinerary to see these places, so cruise excursions are the best option to know and enjoy the interesting areas, as these offer important destinations in each area. city, “key” destinations that are designed so that you get to know the essence of the region, and all of this in a well-organized way.

Our activities for your cruises

For this reason, our agency is dedicated to finding the best compromise between comfort and convenience for the client and his desires, because we understand the limited time space that can exist when stopping in a new city, as well as the desire to know. Customizable tours to our customers, who adapt to all their requirements, full or half-day tours as appropriate.

As a customer and especially as a tourist who seeks to know and to enjoy, You will be able to meet, laugh, be impressed, but always keeping your well-deserved rest.

Our agency will help you feel comfortable at all times of the excursion, with our schedules you will never lose the feeling of being in control of your time and your trip.

Our commitment to ecological tourism remains total. Each visit is designed to have the least possible impact on the environment visited, making our trips a memorable and, above all, lasting experience.

More content is available on our website to make your next trip a unique and unforgettable experience, whether you want to know France and its wonderful cities such as Provence Baux de Provence, Avignon Arles Marseille Cassis, or the coast Mediterranean as well as various destinations. Our services are at your disposal.

Croisières

Cruise ship

Pour la planète

Respect de l'environnement

Locaux

Nos aventures en mer

L’une des façons les plus efficaces de profiter d’un bon repos est de faire une croisière, mais lorsque vous arrivez dans une nouvelle ville à visiter, une autre question se pose toujours: Que faire?

Pour répondre à cette question, vous devez être décisif, je vais dans un nouvel endroit, j’arrive dans une nouvelle ville, et bien sûr, je veux le savoir. Mais, il est fastidieux de devoir partir en voyage et de « travailler » sur un itinéraire pour voir ces endroits, donc les excursions en croisière sont la meilleure option pour connaître et profiter des zones intéressantes, car celles-ci offrent des destinations importantes dans chaque ville, des destinations “clef” qui sont conçues pour que vous connaissiez l’essence de la région, et tout cela d’une manière bien organisé.

Nos activités pour vos croisières

Pour cette raison, notre agence se consacre à la recherche du meilleur compromis entre confort et commodité pour le client et ses envies, car nous comprenons l’espace de temps limité qui peut exister lors d’un arrêt dans une nouvelle ville, ainsi que le désir de le savoir. Visites personnalisables à nos clients, qui s’adaptent à toutes leurs exigences, visites d’une journée ou d’une demi-journée selon le cas.

En tant que client et surtout en tant que touriste qui cherche à connaître et à profiter, Vous pourrez vous rencontrer, rire, être impressionné, mais en gardant toujours votre repos bien mérité.

Notre agence vous aidera à vous sentir à l’aise à tout moment de l’excursion, avec nos horaires vous ne perdrez jamais le sentiment d’être maître de votre temps et de votre voyage.

Notre engagement pour le tourisme écologique reste total, Chaque visite est concu pour avoir le moins d’impact possible sur l’environnement visité, faisant de nos voyages une expérience mémorable et, surtout, durable.

Plus de contenu est disponible sur notre site Web pour faire de votre prochain voyage une expérience unique et inoubliables, que vous ayez envie de connaître la France et ses merveilleuses villes telles que la Provence Baux de Provence, Avignon Arles Marseille Cassis, ou bien la côte méditerranéenne ainsi que diverses destinations, ainsi que notre services mis à votre disposition.